- Hours & Locations
- Dining Plans
- Inclusive Dining
Dartmouth Dining takes food allergies, celiac disease, and other dietary restrictions very seriously. Your health and safety are our highest priority.
Ingredient information is available for every dish we serve. We label all menu offerings with the top eight allergens, as well as pork, coconut, and sesame. Ingredient and allegery information can be found on our menus for all dining locations.
Gluten-free offerings are available at all dining venues. At '53 Commons, the gluten-free station offers a gluten-free entrée and sides daily at lunch and dinner, as well as a variety of gluten-free baked goods and cereals.
While none of our facilities are certified gluten-free, our staff is trained and certified in allergy awareness and cross-contact precautions. We take great care to ensure that our guests who have an allergen concern or are celiac- or gluten-intolerant, have a positive experience dining with us.
Beth Rosenberger, RDN, our Staff Dietitian/Nutritionist, is available to meet with any student who has special needs or concerns or just wants to learn more about eating healthy. Other resources include: